Our staffing team consists of a highly specialised, very dedicated group of people with diverse skills and backgrounds. 

Minister 
Karyl 
Phone: 6254 1733
email:  karyl@kippax.org.au

Community Relationships Minister
Aimee
Phone: 6254 1733
email: aimee.kent@kippax.org.au

Acting Chief Executive Officer
Michael 
Phone: 6254 1733
email:  michael@kippax.org.au

Administration Officer
Jess
Phone: 6254 1733
email: jesna@kippax.org.au

Emergency Relief Counsellor
Toby
Phone: 6254 1733
email: toby@kippax.org.au

Emergency Relief Triage & Social Inclusion
Sadaf
Phone: 6254 1733
sadaf@kippax.org.au

 
Emergency Relief Triage
Anwar
Phone: 6254 1733
anwar@kippax.org.au

Emergency Relief Triage
Jigme
Phone: 6254 1733
jigme@kippax.org.au

Integrated Family Support Service Coordinator
Heli  
Phone: 6254 1733
email: heli@kippax.org.au

Case Manager
Argelia
Phone: 6254 1733
argelia@kippax.org.au

Case Manager
Tisha
Phone: 6254 1733
tisha@kippax.org.au

Parenting Education Officer
Hemali
Phone: 6254 1733
hemali@kippax.org.au

HIPPY Co-ordinator
Warrick
Phone: 6254 1733
email: warrick@kippax.org.au

SPARK Coordinator
Mel
Phone: 6254 1733
mel@kippax.org.au

 
SPARK Relationships Manager
Rachel
Phone: 6254 1733
rachel@kippax.org.au

 
SPARK Youth Worker
Rina
Phone: 6254 1733
rina@kippax.org.au

SPARK Administration Officer
Shayla
Phone: 6254 1733
shayla@kippax.org.au

 
Village for Every Child Coordinator
Elena
Phone: 6254 1733
elena@kippax.org.au

 
Village for Every Child Relationships Manager
Sarah
Phone: 6254 1733
sarah@kippax.org.au

 
Village for Every Child Administration Officer
Megan
Phone: 6254 1733
megan@kippax.org.au

 
Social Enterprise Staff
Phone: 6254 1733
Cass      cass@kippax.org.au
Alex       alex@kippax.org.au
Mark      mark@kippax.org.au

Finance Officer
Jo
Phone: 6254 1733
email: finance@kippax.org.au

Chief Financial Officer
Ken
Phone: 6254 1733
ken@kippax.org.au